New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that Unicorn That wants to play

Hi there, ...We hope we are not too old for you... We are a married couple, I am 51, white, female ,34D-28-32,144 lbs, 5'4".... He is oriental (Filipino ) 5'10" 201 lbs.... I am a housewife and he owns his own business ... .we have always had female friends to hangout with and have had relationships with but have always wanted a permanent relationship but that usually comes in time. We are very much interested in you. We live in EHT(Egg Harbor Township, NJ) and the house is well equipped with all the amenities. Pool, spas, saunas, tanning bed, etc...He also does ink and piercings so if you want to come and get some complimentary body ink and piercings... We are plain and simple but love the luxuries. Sexually I am bi and he is straight but loves to please when we have company... Especially when I like to play.... We have plenty of toys so all you would need is you... Come over for dinner and we can see if this is something you may be interested in... Let us know...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Swinging Preferences

Swinging Level:Full Swap Couple, Totally Open
Seeking:Single Female
Travel:within 50 miles
Entertain at home:Always
Enjoy attending:Swinger clubs
Ultimate fantasy:Experience in gang bangs, multiple partners, group sex, skinny dipping in our pool, group toy play. Swing clubs.

CBT Preferences

I prefer:Depends on my partner
Things I enjoy:Slapping, Squeezing, Pinching, Stroking
Orgasm during play:Sometimes

Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Both
How much Strapon can you handle?Everything!

Nudist Lifestyle

Been a nudist for3-10 Years
Nudist places visitedNudist Beach, Nudist Camp, Nudist Resort

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureArms
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
Bra size36 / 80
Cup sizeD
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job TitleOwner Operator

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchThe infamous unicorn to join us in our adventures, don't be shy, stay a week and let's play
Our first dateSex with toys threesome
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45, 46-55, 56-65
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all
My role isDominant
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelExpert
I enjoyBondage, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, Collar & lead / leash, Depilation / shaving, Electro torture, Fisting, Hot wax, Piercing, Spanking, Voyeurism, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera
My most pleasurable encounter wasWasn't listed but uretha sounding practiced here

Fetishes

FetishesExhibitionism, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Medical / Enema, Piercings, Voyeurism

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Strip clubs, Swapping parties, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Ben Wa balls, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":None

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyLive in subby and then travel on vacation with subby...
Fantasy locationAirplane, Train, Moving car, At a park, Dark alley, Bleachers of a stadium, Kitchen, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Movie theatre, Dressing room, On the beach, My office, Library, In a taxi cab, Public bathroom, Restaurant
Fantasy sex partner:Gina Lynn

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Fantasy Role Playing
Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Turns me on:Be surprised and taken without any warning
I like to wear:Sometimes
Include sex and orgasm:Sometimes
Positions:Lying face down, Hands bracing ankles or knees, Head or waist between legs, Kneeling on something with hands on floor, Lying on back with legs raised towards chest, Handcuffed to bed, Legs in splits position
Implement:Riding Crop, Other
Response:Compliance or Humble Silence
Pain level:Light Marks